IQ ПОКЕР ПОРТАЛ
За да видете целия сайт,моля регистрирайте се
To view the entire site, please register



IQ ПОКЕР ПОРТАЛ

САМО ЗА ИНТЕЛИГЕНТНИ ХОРА
 
ИндексКалендарВъпроси/ОтговориТърсенеПотребителиПотребителски групиРегистрирайте сеВход
Freerolls on 4donk.com Hi PLAYERS, we d like to invite You to join 4 in 1 multiplatform poker room called 4donk poker. We have now extended 4€ no deposit poker bonus. All countries are ok to get it. Please follow these steps to get your bonus: 1) Open an Account on 4Donk 2) Enter Promo Code: 0reg-peterk (0= ZERO) 3) Send I.D./ Passport to docs@4donk.info (ask for 4 euros for free) 4) Send Proof of Adress (Bank Statement/ Utility Bill etc) to docs@4donk.info 5) START PLAYING on 4Donk.com

Share | 
 

 19.05.2011

Go down 
АвторСъобщение
Admin
Admin
avatar

Брой мнения : 998
Join date : 07.01.2011
Age : 40
Местожителство : Сливен

ПисанеЗаглавие: 19.05.2011   18th Май 2011, 21:37

Site: Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Thursday, May 19, 2011 08:30 GMT / 10:30 CET / 04:30 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $25 Freeroll (ID: 236017087)
Prize: $25
Game: HoldEm NL
Password: P28UDECR

PS

The next Facebook Poker League freeroll starts at 04:30 Eastern Time and the password is "national" (without quotation marks). TID 390192316 - register now and best of luck!
Върнете се в началото Go down
Вижте профила на потребителя http://bulcar.bulgarianforum.net
Admin
Admin
avatar

Брой мнения : 998
Join date : 07.01.2011
Age : 40
Местожителство : Сливен

ПисанеЗаглавие: Re: 19.05.2011   19th Май 2011, 02:33

PS
The next Facebook Poker League freeroll starts at 08:00 Eastern Time and the password is "table" (without quotation marks). TID 390192346 - register now and best of luck!

Full Tilt Poker
Date & Time: Thursday, May 19, 2011 13:00 GMT / 15:00 CET / 09:00 EST
Name/ID: BankrollMob $25 Freeroll (ID: 236018765)
Password: BREPHE6
Върнете се в началото Go down
Вижте профила на потребителя http://bulcar.bulgarianforum.net
Admin
Admin
avatar

Брой мнения : 998
Join date : 07.01.2011
Age : 40
Местожителство : Сливен

ПисанеЗаглавие: Re: 19.05.2011   19th Май 2011, 07:15

GoPlay €50 Freeroll Facebook Hero
Freeroll Facebook Hero
21:30 по Киеву
prize: €50
password: n48ujEy
Върнете се в началото Go down
Вижте профила на потребителя http://bulcar.bulgarianforum.net
Admin
Admin
avatar

Брой мнения : 998
Join date : 07.01.2011
Age : 40
Местожителство : Сливен

ПисанеЗаглавие: Re: 19.05.2011   19th Май 2011, 08:40

Ladbrokes $100
19/05/2011
Tournament name: FTR $100 Freeroll
Time: 22:00
Password: jch73mz
Върнете се в началото Go down
Вижте профила на потребителя http://bulcar.bulgarianforum.net
Admin
Admin
avatar

Брой мнения : 998
Join date : 07.01.2011
Age : 40
Местожителство : Сливен

ПисанеЗаглавие: Re: 19.05.2011   19th Май 2011, 09:39

Pokerheaven
29/5 21,30
Community freeroll 500€
Pass: spider
Върнете се в началото Go down
Вижте профила на потребителя http://bulcar.bulgarianforum.net
Sponsored content




ПисанеЗаглавие: Re: 19.05.2011   

Върнете се в началото Go down
 
19.05.2011
Върнете се в началото 
Страница 1 от 1

Права за този форум:Не Можете да отговаряте на темите
IQ ПОКЕР ПОРТАЛ :: Poker Freeroll Passwords :: Freeroll Passwords-
Идете на: